PianoStream users can permanently delete their account and associated account data.
If you have access to PianoStream, open the app, go to your account settings, select Delete Account, and follow the confirmation steps.
If you no longer have access to the PianoStream app, you can request deletion of your account by contacting PianoStream support.
Please identify the email address associated with your PianoStream account so we can locate the correct account.
Deleting your PianoStream account removes the account and associated personal and synchronized account data, including account identifiers, saved favorites, and synchronized stations associated with the account.
Deleting your PianoStream account does not automatically cancel an active subscription purchased through Google Play, Apple, or another payment provider. Subscriptions should be managed through the service where they were purchased.
For questions about PianoStream account or data deletion, contact hayesiq@gmail.com.